Direct Sales Clothing Footwear and Latest Fashions

Posted on February 27, 2014. Filed under: Direct Sales SNEAK PEEK Shopping Outlet | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

  Debbie Cater  Hi Everyone! My name is Debbie Cater and I am a independent rep with Llynda More Boots! Our boots are a 2 piece interchangeable boot system that you can style and wear 30 different ways and are made to fit your calf! Ever have a hard time finding boots that fits your calf? well Llynda More Boots solves that problem with our boot tops, Our boot tops come in sizes 12-17 ,just measure your calf and pick your boot top size, now every women can achieve the perfect fitting pair of boots! How cool is that ,nothing else like it on the market! We offer 4 different ankle boot options in black and in Chocolate Brown along with a variety of different boot top designs so you can mix and match for endless possibilities! Our most popular ankle boots are our More Light which is a 2.5 inch heel and our More Love which is a 3.5 inch heel, Some of my favorite boot tops are our , chinchilla, leopard and snakeskin  them! You may shop and look around my site at www.debbiecater.llyndamoreboots.com We are also running a special this month of March on our Black and Brown More Luck ankle boot this is our 1.5 inch heel, purchase a pair of the more luck and a pair of boot tops and get your second pair for FREE! Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions!

MORE:

Find Vault Denim Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/vault-denim

Find a Stella and Dot Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/stella-and-dot

Find a MARK Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/mark

Find a Ruby Ribbon Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/ruby-ribbon

Find a  Llynda More Boots Rep:   http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/llynda-more-boots

Find a Jockey Person to Person Rep:   http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/jockey-person-to-person

Find a Fibi and Clo Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/fibi-and-clo

Find a Bandals Footwear Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/bandals-footwear

Find a Traci Lynn Fashion  Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/traci-lynn-fashion-jewelry

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

One Response to “Direct Sales Clothing Footwear and Latest Fashions”

RSS Feed for FindSalesRep.com Direct Sales Blog Comments RSS Feed


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: