Direct Sales and Home Party Companies JEWELRY OVER $50

Posted on March 3, 2014. Filed under: Direct Sales SNEAK PEEK Shopping Outlet | Tags: , , , , , , , |

  Tammy Brydon-Hudgin  Hi everyone  my name is Tammy and I am with lia sophia fashion jewellery and we offer you jewellery with a lifetime replacement guarantee, styles for EVERY personality, style and age!!  Our top 3 products are:  (1) Our necklaces that have the Genius Clasp which allows you to wear the necklaces more than one way  (2) Our rings that leave a statement  (3) Our Birthday Party earrings because they work amazing with our Customer Save Plan  Take advantage of our UNMATCHED Customer Save Plan….buy 2 items at regular price, get up to 4 at HALF PRICE and the MOST EXPENSIVE items you choose are HALF PRICE!!!!  I do apologize as I am only able to offer my products to Canadians as I can only ship within Canada.   Take a peek at our BLING by visiting www.liasophia.ca/afinishingtouch or my FB page at www.facebook.com/tammyafinishingtouch and message me directly with what you would like to order and I WILL work out the BEST deal for you 

  Erica Doyle  Hello. My name is Erica Doyle and I am with Kitsy Lane. We offer a variety of jewelry and accessories. Rings, necklaces, scarves and more!   My top 3 picks:  Roxanne Bracelet  Brianne Earrings   Rachel Scarf   Kitsy Lane is always having a sale/offer going on! You never know from day to day what great deal we will have for you. I update my site weekly with new product plus pick new flash sale items. One of our current deals is: Buy One Statement Necklace, get the 2nd 50% off!!   Check out the other current offers at https://edoyle.kitsylane.com/   Once there click SHOP at the bottom right of the page. Create an account and you can see all the wonderful jewelry and accessories we have.   If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me. The easiest way is to contact me via my Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/ericabkl

MORE:
Find a Stella and Dot Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/stella-and-dot

Find a Silpada Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/silpada

Find a Premier Designs Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/premier-designs

Find a Park Lane Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/park-lane-jewelry

Find a Lia Sophia Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/lia-sophia

Find an Origami Owl Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/origami-owl

Find an Azuli Skye Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/azuli-skye

Find a South Hill Designs Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/south-hill-designs

Find a Simply You Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/simply-you

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: