Direct Sales and Home Party Companies JEWELRY OVER $50

Posted on May 10, 2014. Filed under: Direct Sales SNEAK PEEK Shopping Outlet | Tags: , , , , , , , |

  Michelle Bennett Angove  Hi there! My name is Michelle and I am an Independent Advisor with lia sophia.  With our one of a kind CUSTOMER SAVE PLAN (buy 2 lowest priced items at regular price and select up to 4 higher priced items at 50% OFF) I know I can help you find something special for the special people in your life!  lia sophia is fun, affordable, fashion jewellery that comes with a LIFETIME REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE!

Top 3 Gift Ideas:
1) EARRINGS!! starting at $19, for our Birthday Party Earrings or our adorable pearl stud Peplum earrings, this would be your lowest priced item!
2) With the purchase of 2 sets of earring ($19 each) for $38, you could then buy 4 more at 50% off making the total $90.96 (tax and shipping included) for 6 pairs of earrings! That’s just $15 each! With a lifetime replacement guarantee these would truly make a great gift for teachers, babysitters, nieces, sisters, hairstylists and so on…
3) With the purchase of 2 sets of earrings you could give them away as gifts and then buy YOURSELF something sparkly at 50% off!
***For the month of November we are offering BUY 1 AND GET 2 AT 50% OFF!   Every $50** order placed with me through, the Sneak Peek Outlet in November and December, YOU will also receive something shiny and sparkly, from me, FOR FREE!  ***Apologies but this is open to residents of Canada only and for those that do not already have a lia sophia Advisor.  To view our latest Style Guide please visit me at:  www.liasophia.ca/allthingzshinee  or here on facebook at: www.facebook.com/Allthingzshineemichellebennettangove  I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have, or to help you select that perfect something!  I look forward to chatting with you,  Michelle
  Origami Owl -Independent Designer Emily Ganley Wink 11718378  Hello all my name is Emily Wink and i am an Independant Designer with Origami Owl. I am located in Virginia and cover the entire state with my daily travel commute. I am such a fan of the product- once you see it, you will fall in love. For the holidays i have Spend $50 get a gift from Santa. Spend $100 and recieve free shipping. I am always available – just call 850-449-7467 email emma_wink@yahoo.com and visit www.ewink.origamiowl.com

MORE:
Find a Stella and Dot Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/stella-and-dot

Find a Silpada Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/silpada

Find a Premier Designs Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/premier-designs

Find a Park Lane Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/park-lane-jewelry

Find a Lia Sophia Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/lia-sophia

Find an Origami Owl Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/origami-owl

Find an Azuli Skye Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/azuli-skye

Find a South Hill Designs Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/south-hill-designs

Find a Simply You Jewelry Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/simply-you

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

3 Responses to “Direct Sales and Home Party Companies JEWELRY OVER $50”

RSS Feed for FindSalesRep.com Direct Sales Blog Comments RSS Feed


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: