Find Home Party and Direct Sales Natural and Organic Products for You and Your Home

Posted on May 10, 2014. Filed under: Direct Sales SNEAK PEEK Shopping Outlet | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Hi I am Wayne Gerald This is great!  I sell Natural and Organic Products
Our Company offers – Organic L.O.V. Super Meal, Apple-Berry Power Shake, Apothe-Cherry Concentrate
Contact me and I’ll give you a Free $50 Gift Card, good on ANY products. Coupon Code: FOODFEAST
Go to http://www.AntiAgingActions.com Shop online
or call me if you have questions – Call 720.340.8595
  Cascindra Kawczynski  Hello Everyone, Hope your well. My name is Cascindra Kawczynski of Aurora Ontario Canada I am a Sales Consultant with NORWEX Cascindra Kawczynski – Norwex Independent Sales Consultant LOVE and RECOMMEND ~ our cleaning paste, our enviro cloth, our polishing cloth, our dusting mitt and our descaler From time to time I give out FREE samples of our Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent, With NORWEX all YOU need to use is WATER reducing the amount of toxins and chemicals used for all of your daily needs www.cascindrakawczynski.norwex.biz ASK my about NORWEX’s specials that change monthly as well as my specials There is also my monthly newsletter that you can be added to if you wish!

  Lisa Johnson Bergeron  Natural and Organic Products ………….Hello, my name is Lisa Johnson Bergeron. I am an Independent Executive Consultant for Pink Zebra Home. We are known mostly for our Soft Soy Wax Sprinkles, made from USA GROWN Soybeans. We have over 60 scents that can be used alone or mixed to create your own UNIQUE scent (recipes). We also have a beautiful line of simmering lights and shades that can be changed out as your decorating needs change, simmer pots, Scented hand lotions and soaps and re-sealable reed diffusers. For new customers, I am offering free shipping on orders of $50 or more (orders must be placed through me directly and not on the website). Browse the online catalog at www.sprinklemeup.com and then send me a private message to place your orders for the free shipping offer.

  Christine Zadykovich  Hi, this is Christine Zadykovich, with Celadon Road – Christine Zadykovich . We offer the highest quality natural, organic, eco-friendly and non-toxic products for home, body, baby, men and pets. We have a little bit of everything, and something for everyone. It is hard to narrow down my favorite products, but I’d have to say our Laundry Detergent is #1 (it is also our #1 seller!)- available in seven scents, safe for HE, septic and cloth diapers. For as little as 16 cents a load, it is good on your wallet while also being GREAT for your body and the planet! #2 has to be our Tinted Lip Balms, they come in 6 shades, from neutral to bold, they are made with organic olive oil and peppermint oil them!! #3 really has to be a tie between our Body Butter, and our All Purpose Cleaner, which I use on EVERYTHING-granite counters, stainless steel, hardwood floors, in the shower, you name it. Now for the DEALS-you can get a FREE shampoo bar soap with any $75 on my site, no codes or special action needed. PLUS for anyone from this event-I will send you a deluxe sample kit with up to FIVE good sized samples of anything you’d like to try!! Also, we have a special offer for any party (in person or virtual!) hosted in March-a chance at over $100 in FREE products. Visit www.MyCeladonRoad.com/GreenChristine to view the catalog, or place an order!

MORE:

Find a J.R. Watkins Naturals Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/j.r.-watkins-naturals

Find a Beyond Organic Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/beyond-organic

Find an H2O at Home Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/h2o-at-home

Find a Green Organics Rep:   http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/green-organics-international

Find a Green Mountain Energy Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/green-mountain-energy

Find an Essante Organics Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/essante-organics

Find a Celadon Road Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/celadon-road

Find a Boresha Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/boresha-international

Find a Monavie Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/monavie

Find a Zija Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/zija-international

Find a Radiantly You Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/radiantly-you 

Find a Pangea Organics Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/pangea-organics

Find a NYR Organics Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/nyr-organic

Find a Simply Aroma Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/simply-aroma

Find a Young Living Essential Oils Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/young-living-essential-oils

Find a doTerra Rep:  http://www.findsalesrep.com/lc/doterra

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

3 Responses to “Find Home Party and Direct Sales Natural and Organic Products for You and Your Home”

RSS Feed for FindSalesRep.com Direct Sales Blog Comments RSS Feed

[…] Natural and Organic Products                                                                        […]

[…] Natural and Organic Products                                                                        […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: